Seedling School of Law and Governance
Jagatpura, Jaipur-302 017, India
E-Mail: mootcourt@jnujaipur.ac.in


Professor V. S. Mani Memorial
International Law Moot Court Competition - 2019

18th, 19th & 20th October 2019

Registration Form Travel & Accomodation Form

Prof V.S. Mani Memorial International Law Moot Competition, 5th to 7th October, 2018.

Jaipur National University, Jaipur hosted 7th Professor VS Mani Memorial International Law Moot Competition from 5th to 7th October, 2018. 46 teams from various law schools in the country including many national law schools participated in this law festival of arguments and counter-arguments. It was inaugurated by Justice MN Bhandhari on 5th October, 2018. The winner of the competition was Banasthali Vidyapith, and the runners up were HNLU, Raipur. Hon’ble Mrs Justice Sabeena of Rajasthan High Court, Hon’ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Dinghra Sehagal of Delhi High Court and Professor Paramjit Singh Jaswal, Vice Chancellor of RGNUL, Patiala adjudged the final round and were also the Guests at the Valedictory Session on 7th October, 2018.